Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 4 May 2013
15:00 GHA 2A H P - P D RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 13/10/12
Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 Paisley 2XV H 0 - 28 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 1/12/12
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Paisley 2XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 8/9/12 & 17/11/12
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 Garnock 2XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 3/11/12
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Strathendrick 2XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 27/10/12 Played as league double header
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Cambuslang 2XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 19/1/13
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 Strathendrick 2XV H P - P D RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Greenock Wanderers 2XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Sat 9 Mar 2013
15:00 Irvine 2XV H 0 - 28 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Dalziel 3rd XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 22/9/12
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Clydebank 2XV A 22 - 29 W RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Sat 16 Feb 2013
14:00 GHA 2A A P - P D RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 Irvine 2XV A 27 - 15 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Dalziel 3rd XV H 48 - 10 W RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Clydebank 2XV H 39 - 10 W RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Greenock Wanderers 2XV H 14 - 52 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Garnock 2XV H 0 - 11 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013

RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Greenock Wanderers 2XV 181710632:16446814082
2Garnock 2XV 171520723:13159211172
3Irvine 2XV 161150490:21827211358
4Dalziel 3rd XV 17782304:330-264238
5Clydebank 2XV 16790282:396-1146337
6GHA 2A 15681272:353-815334
7Cambuslang 2XV 14482259:328-694226
8Paisley 2XV 163130201:620-4194218
9Strathendrick 2XV 153111145:557-4122117
10Stewartry 2XV *143110145:356-211306

* A points deduction has been applied.

BT Reserve League West 2A table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Greenock Wanderers 2XV 181431554:23132314173
2Annan 2XV 181260465:25421114365
3Whitecraigs 2XV *181071570:29927111253
4Ardrossan Academicals 2XV *171070440:31512512253
5Hillhead Jordanhill 2A 17980355:347810148
6Clydebank 2XV 17890321:406-858243
7Marr 3XV *187110267:405-1387031
8Stewartry 2XV *176110218:361-143509
9Paisley 2XV *186120183:557-374408
10GHA Sharks *185130175:373-19850-6

* A points deduction has been applied.

BT Reserve League West 3 14/15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Whitecraigs 2XV 110095:1976004
2Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV 10010:00002
3Lenzie 2XV 101019:95-76000
4Stewartry 2XV 00000:00000
5GHA Gazelles 00000:00000
6Cumbernauld 2XV 00000:00000
7Kilmarnock 3rd XV 00000:00000
8East Kilbride 2XV 00000:00000
9Garnock 2XV 00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.