Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 4 May 2013
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV H 0 - 0 D RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 26/01/13 & 23/03/13
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Annan 2XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 8/9/12 & 17/11/12 & 2/3/13
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 Hamilton 3rd XV A P - P D RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 15/12/12 & 23/2/13
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Cumnock 2XV A 0 - 28 W RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Dumfries Saints 3XV H P - P D RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
TBC
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV A 0 - 28 W RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Cumnock 2XV H 32 - 17 W RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 24 Nov 2012
13:00 Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV A 52 - 35 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 10 Nov 2012
13:30 Annan 2XV H 0 - 28 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Played as friendly
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Hamilton 3rd XV H 0 - 31 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV H 19 - 21 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Dumfries Saints 3XV A 40 - 19 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013

RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hamilton 3rd XV 11920322:1301928145
2Annan 2XV 11830253:1331206139
3Cumnock 2XV 11551242:226166230
4Cumbernauld 2XV 11641150:185-353130
5Kilmarnock 3rd XV 10361161:217-564119
6Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV 11281175:318-1434317
7Dumfries Saints 3XV9270176:270-944113

BT Reserve League West 3 14/15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Whitecraigs 2XV 110095:1976004
2Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV 10010:00002
3Lenzie 2XV 101019:95-76000
4Garnock 2XV 00000:00000
5Stewartry 2XV 00000:00000
6GHA Gazelles 00000:00000
7Cumbernauld 2XV 00000:00000
8Kilmarnock 3rd XV 00000:00000
9East Kilbride 2XV 00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.