Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 11 May 2013
15:00 Marr 2XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 9/3/13
Sat 4 May 2013
15:00 Glasgow Academicals 2XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013
Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 Allan Glen's 2XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013
Played as a league double header
15:00 Allan Glen's 2XV H 0 - 28 L RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013
Played as a league double header
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Whitecraigs 2XV H 0 - 28 L RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013
Played as a league double header
15:00 Whitecraigs 2XV H 0 - 28 L RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013
Played as a league double header
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 East Kilbride 2XV A 50 - 12 L RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013
15:00 East Kilbride 2XV H 12 - 50 L RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 2XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 16/2/13
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 GHK 2XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Glasgow Academicals 2XV H 0 - 55 L RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A H 0 - 25 L RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 Marr 2XV H 13 - 74 L RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 2XV H 3 - 45 L RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A A 41 - 17 L RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 GHK 2XV H 17 - 29 L RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013

RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Cartha Queens Park 2XV 161420762:15960315071
2Glasgow Academicals 2XV 151320476:15532111164
3Whitecraigs 2XV 15861347:311368042
4Marr 2XV 15762376:298788141
5GHK 2XV 13751343:2161277037
6Hillhead Jordanhill 2A 15690301:464-1636131
7East Kilbride 2XV 15690265:404-1395029
8Allan Glen's 2XV 144100185:529-3444121
9Helensburgh 2XV *16016074:593-51900-29

* A points deduction has been applied.

RBS Reserve League West 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hamilton 3rd XV 161330675:21046512064
2GHA 2A 16880374:321539243
3Dalziel 3rd XV 16871366:343237243
4Helensburgh 2XV 16970308:370-627043
5Allan Glen's 2XV 15870304:360-567039
6Ardrossan Academicals 2XV 15870333:385-524137
7Cambuslang 2XV 15762316:237793035
8Clydebank 2XV 154101252:400-1483324
9Paisley 2XV 163130257:559-3022317
10Strathendrick 2XV 00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.